

Board of Directors and Committee Membership June 2023

| Director | Audit Committee | Pension Committee | Human Resources and Compensation Committee | Environmental, Social and Governance Committee |
|---|-----------------|-------------------|--|--|
| Suromitra Sanatani Chair of the Board of Directors | √ | ✓ | √ | ✓ |
| Doug Ettinger, President and Chief Executive Officer | * | * | * | * |
| Louise Champoux-Paillé | | | ✓ | ✓ |
| Krista Collinson | ✓ | | | Chair |
| Ron Cuthbertson | | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Ricky Fontaine | ✓ | | | ✓ |
| Claude Germain | Chair | ✓ | | |
| André Hudon | | | Chair | ✓ |
| Ann MacKenzie | ✓ | Chair | ✓ | |
| Melissa Sonberg | | ✓ | ✓ | |
| Thomas Ruth | √ | | | √ |

^{*} Mr. Ettinger, President and CEO, attends all Committee meetings but is not a member.