

Board of Directors and Committee Membership (March 2020)

Director	Audit Committee	Pension Committee	Human Resources and Compensation Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Labour Relations Committee
Jessica L. McDonald Chair of the Board of Directors	•	•	•	•	•
Doug Ettinger President and Chief Executive Officer	Mr. Ettinger, President and CEO, attends all Committee meetings but is not a member.				
Lloyd Bryant	•	•		Chair	
Bernd Christmas	•	Chair			
Michèle Desjardins			Chair	•	•
Mélanie Dunn			•		•
Claude Germain	Chair	•			
Suromitra Sanatani			•	٠	
Jim Sinclair			•		Chair
Sharon Sparkes	•	•			