Officers of the Corporation

Doug Ettinger
President and Chief Executive Officer

Charles Brewer
Chief Operating Officer

Rod Hart
Chief Customer and Marketing Officer

Cheryl Hodder, QC
Senior Vice-President, Corporate Affairs and Sustainability

Barbara MacKenzie
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Susan Margles
Chief People and Safety Officer

Jo-Anne Polak
Senior Vice-President, Corporate and Employee Communications

Irshaad Ahmad
Vice-President, Pension Funds and Chief Investment Officer

Alexandre Brisson
Vice-President, Business Transformation

Jean Caron
Interim Vice-President, Finance and Comptroller

Manon Fortin
Vice-President, Operations Integration

Nadim Kara
Vice-President, Human Resources

Ian Kerr
Vice-President, Engineering

Serge Pitre
Vice-President, Business Development

Chris Roach
Vice-President, Safety

Brian Wilson
Vice-President, Operations

Other officers

Anthony Beck
Corporate Secretary

Kaval Pannu
Corporate Auditor

As of March 25, 2021